17 piece deluxe percussion set complete with heavy duty hardcase. Includes: 13 note glockenspiel and 1 each of 7" skin and headless tambourines, 6" handheld cymbals, 8" maracas, double ended guiro tone block, hand held tone block, jingle stick, stick hand bells, handle castanets, triangle, pair of hand bells and 4 pairs of castanets.


Brand Shake It Up Music

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Shake It Up Music users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

Others Also Bought

More From This Category