Mano Percussion 19 piece percussion set. Includes 1 each of: wrist bells, 6" wood maracas, 4" cowbell, jingle taps, egg shakers, double tone block, hand held guiro and tone block, single tone block, 8" skin and headless tambourine, 8" hardwood claves, 8" rosewood claves, 5", 6", 7" & 8" triangles and 2 pairs of hand cymbals.


Brand Mano Percussion

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Shake It Up Music users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

Others Also Bought

More From This Category